Vote

Vote

Voting is now closed, congrats to the winner!


T-shirt Design Competition: VOTE!

Thank you to the amazing artists who entered the Boys with Plants T-shirt Design Competition. Be sure to check out their insta pages and show them some love.

Click to enlarge the design (it’s worth checking out the details!) and then vote in the poll below. You can make up to three choices so choose wisely!


This poll is no longer accepting votes

Which t-shirt design would you wear? Make up to three (3) choices.

 

 

Voting ends:
  • USA PST: Thur 21 Feb, 5pm
  • USA EST: Thur 21 Feb, 8pm
  • GMT: Fri 22 Feb, 1am
  • Australia EST: Fri 22 Feb, 12noon

 

Related Posts